Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 Legacy
Wednesday Oct 05, 2016
02 The Recruits
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
03 A Matter of Trust
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
04 Penance
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
05 Human Target
Wednesday Nov 02, 2016
06 So It Begins
Wednesday Nov 09, 2016
07 Vigilante
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016
08 Invasion! (3)
Wednesday Nov 30, 2016
09 What We Leave Behind
Wednesday Dec 07, 2016
10 Who Are You?
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
11 Second Chances
Wednesday Feb 01, 2017
12 Bratva
Wednesday Feb 08, 2017
13 Spectre of the Gun
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
14 The Sin-Eater
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
15 Fighting Fire with Fire
Wednesday Mar 01, 2017
16 Checkmate
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
17 Kapiushon
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017
18 Disbanded
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
19 Dangerous Liaisons
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
20 Underneath
Wednesday May 03, 2017
21 Honor Thy Fathers
Wednesday May 10, 2017
22 Missing
Wednesday May 17, 2017
23 Lian Yu
Wednesday May 24, 2017

Arrow 5

IMDb 7.7 42 min/episode
Oliver Queen was stranded on an island for five years where he went through experiences that changed and somewhat battle hardened him. Eventually, he makes it back home with a list of names of people who are corrupting his city given to him by his father, who "isn't who he thought he was". Eventually, others join his crusade, which soon goes beyond the list of names, and that's when things get complicated.
Genre:
Drama, Sci-Fi, Adventure, Action, Crime, Mystery
Stars:
Katie Cassidy, John Barrowman, Stephen Amell, David Ramsey, Paul Blackthorne, Willa Holland, Emily Bett Rickards
Director:
Greg Berlanti,Marc Guggenheim,Andrew Kreisberg
Country:
United States
Rating:
7.0 / 7,769 times
Release:
2016-10-05
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.